Daily Prompt – Good Tidings

Present-day you meets 10-years-ago you for coffee. Share with your younger self the most challenging thing, the most rewarding thing, and the most fun thing they have to look forward to. Daily Prompt – Good Tidings

10 years ago I was not young, but matured. A different type of living. Addicted to internet, just fun and entertainment. Maximum hours spent on computer work and wasted many hours on Internet. Angry for silly matters. But  done some good things too, self learned and created 2 Drupal sites, done office work honestly. May be because of less sleep and hard work two years back became sick. Attended retreats, prayers that changed me. Now I spend time on internet, but mainly for this blog and good things. I think Jesus made me sick to repent and purify me with his blood.

 
Other Posts in response to the Daily Prompt 

 

2 thoughts on “Daily Prompt – Good Tidings

  1. Pingback: Meeting the younger me | Thoughts Unbound

  2. Pingback: Child – Only By Definition | Rahul Creatrix's Blog

I adore comments! Thanks for stopping by to visit.

