Malayalam Christian Songs from Album Sehion

  1. Rakshithavine Kankapapi
  2. Visudhiye Thikachu nam
  3. Vaa Nee Yesuvinkal Vaa
  4. Rajadhirajan Mahimayode
  5. Pavanathamave Nee
  6. Neeyente Sankethavum
  7. Kristheey Jeevitham
  8. Ezhunnallunnesu Rajavay
  9. Chankile Chorakondu


These songs are from Album ‘Sehion’ by Sehion Retreat Centre, Attappady, Palakkad, Kerala State, India.

Youtube – Fr.Xavier Khan Vattayil Official Malayalam


I adore comments! Thanks for stopping by to visit.

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s